Congratulations to Graduate Student Travel Award winners!

April 19, 2017
Department of Microbiology

Congratulations to the following students for winning travel awards during the 2017 Spring Semester!

  • Ashwin Lahiry, Graduate Student with Dr. Wood's lab, has been awarded $500 from the Microbiology Travel Award to attend the 2017 ACS annual meeting.


*If you are a graduate student in a Microbiology faculty members lab and you received a travel award during the 2017 Spring Semester, email to be added to the list!