Microbiology Faculty member, Dr. Mike Ibba, elected as new AAAS Fellow

December 5, 2012
Generic virus, generic news image.

With 18 New AAAS Fellows, Ohio State Remains Near the Top of the National Class

Eighteen Ohio State University faculty have been elected among the newest class of Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS).

Ohio State ranks second this year in the number of scholars chosen for the award, which is based on evaluations by peer scientists. The university has ranked first or second among new Fellows each year for more than a decade.

Full article