Tuesday February 26, 2013
Selected for the American Society for Microbiology Distinguished Lecturer Program
+
Friday February 15, 2013
Alumni Award for Distinguished Teaching
+
Thursday February 7, 2013
Dr. Ibba has been elected to the American Academy of Microbiology.
+
Thursday December 6, 2012
Microbiology Senior named Marshall Scholar
+
Thursday December 6, 2012
Howard Hughes Medical Institute Fellows announced.
+
Wednesday December 5, 2012
Dr. Mike Ibba elected as Fellow.
+
NewMicroGradStudents
Friday August 31, 2012
New Microbiology Graduate Students
+
Wednesday August 8, 2012
Promotion with Tenure
+
Monday July 23, 2012
Research by Dr. Irina Artsimovitch
+
Sam Yadavalli with OSU President Gordon Gee
Sunday June 10, 2012
Spring Quarter 2012 Commencement
+
Tuesday May 1, 2012
Dr. Tina Henkin Elected Fellow of the National Academy of Sciences.
+
Monday March 19, 2012
New Ph.D & Master's Degree
+
Wednesday September 7, 2011
Salmonella cells have hijacked the protein-building process to maintain their ability to cause illness, new research suggests.
+
Friday August 26, 2011
Incoming Graduate Students Autumn 2011
+